Monoprice BT-300ANC Bluetooth mit aptX Wireless Over Ear-Kopfhörern mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung (ANC)
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Monoprice BT-300ANC Bluetooth mit aptX Wireless Over Ear-Kopfhörern mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung (ANC)

  • Produkt SKU: 133834
  • Kategorie: Audio Bestsellers Home-Office Kopfhörer
  • Active Noise Cancellation: Engage Active Noise Cancellation to block outside noise, such as an airplane engine or other background noise. The external microphones listen to the environment and then generate a reverse phase signal that eliminates background noise and lets the music take center stage.
  • Extended Playtime: Experience up to 16 hours of playtime or 18 hours of talk time. Don't miss a call! You can answer incoming calls with your headphones and your music will automatically resume when the call is finished.
  • Portable Build: This headphone features a foldable, highly portable design. Plush, soft earpads, an adjustable, padded headband, and a soft touch texture make these headphones an easy companion while on the go.
  • Driver Size: 40mm Neodynium. Frequency Response: 20Hz - 20kHz. Sensitivity: 118 plus minus 3dB (1kHz @ 1mW). BluetoothVersion: 4.0. Bluetooth Range: Up to 32 feet (10 meters). Supported Bluetooth Profiles: A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP.
  • Battery Capacity: 200mAh. Charging Time: Up to 3 hours. Audio Playback Time: Up to 16 hours without ANC. ANC Operating Time: Up to 8 hours. Weight: 8.3 oz. (235g).
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager
€43.99
Wunschliste Vergleichen

Die Monoprice ™ BT-300ANC-Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung sind großartige drahtlose Kopfhörer für den täglichen Gebrauch zu Hause, bei der Arbeit oder auf Reisen. Der BT-300ANC verfügt über ein faltbares, extrem tragbares Design, 40-mm-Treiber und eine aktive Geräuschunterdrückungstechnologie und nutzt die Bluetooth®-Funktechnologie, um eine Verbindung mit Ihrem Mobilgerät in einer Entfernung von bis zu 32 Fuß (10 Metern) herzustellen. Erleben Sie außergewöhnliche Klangqualität, Komfort und Design mit den Monoprice BT-300 Over Ear Active Noise Cancelling-Kopfhörern.

Aktive Geräuschunterdrückung: Aktivieren Sie die aktive Geräuschunterdrückung, um Außengeräusche wie Flugzeugtriebwerke oder andere Hintergrundgeräusche zu blockieren. Die externen Mikrofone hören auf die Umgebung und erzeugen dann ein Umkehrphasensignal, das Hintergrundgeräusche eliminiert und die Musik in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Erweiterte Spielzeit: Erleben Sie bis zu 16 Stunden Spielzeit oder 18 Stunden Gesprächszeit. Verpassen Sie keinen Anruf! Sie können eingehende Anrufe mit Ihren Kopfhörern beantworten und Ihre Musik wird automatisch fortgesetzt, wenn der Anruf beendet ist.

Tragbarer Aufbau: Dieser Kopfhörer verfügt über ein faltbares, sehr tragbares Design. Plüschige, weiche Ohrpolster, ein verstellbares, gepolstertes Stirnband und eine weiche Textur machen diese Kopfhörer zu einem einfachen Begleiter für unterwegs.

 

Eigenschaften:

  • Treibergröße: 40mm Neodynium
  • Frequenzgang: 20Hz - 20kHz
  • Empfindlichkeit: 118 plus minus 3 dB (1 kHz bei 1 mW)
  • Bluetooth Version: 4.0.
  • Bluetooth-Reichweite: Bis zu 10 Meter
  • Unterstützte Bluetooth-Profile: A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP.
  • Batteriekapazität: 200mAh
  • Ladezeit: Bis zu 3 Stunden
  • Audiowiedergabezeit: Bis zu 16 Stunden ohne ANC
  • ANC-Betriebszeit: Bis zu 8 Stunden. Gewicht: 8,3 Unzen. (235 g)

 

 

Unterstützte Dateien:

- Benutzerhandbuch 

Wie lange dauert es bis meine Bestellung eintrifft?

Nachdem die Bestellung aufgegeben wurde, dauert der DHL-Versand etwa 3-4 Werktage. 


Was muss ich für den Versand bezahlen?
  

Kostenlose Lieferung für Bestellungen ab €30.

 

Was sind die Rücksendungsbestimmungen?

Du kannst deine Artikel innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen an uns zurücksenden. Wir erwarten, dass sich die Artikel bei der Rückgabe im Originalzustand befinden.

 

Wie funktioniert die Rücksendung? 

Wenn dir ein Artikel doch nicht gefallen sollte, kannst du innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung an uns zurück schicken. Bitte schreib uns an eusupport@monoprice.com um ein Retourenlabel zu erhalten. Bitte drucke das Retourenlabel, klebe es auf das sorgfältig verschlossene Paket und gib es in einer Postfiliale ab. Bitte bewahre den Beleg mit der Sendungsverfolgungsnummer sorgfältig auf.

Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

Customer Reviews

Based on 649 reviews Write a review

Monoprice BT-300ANC Bluetooth with aptX Wireless Over Ear Headphones with Active Noise Cancelling (ANC)
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Monoprice BT-300ANC Bluetooth with aptX Wireless Over Ear Headphones with Active Noise Cancelling (ANC)

Available: In Stock
€43.99
Wishlist

The Monoprice™ BT-300ANC Over Ear Active Noise Cancelling Headphones are great everyday wireless headphones for use at home, at work, or while traveling. Featuring a foldable, extremely portable design, 40mm drivers, and active noise cancelling technology, the BT-300ANC utilizes Bluetooth® wireless technology to connect with your mobile device at distances up to 32 feet away. Experience exceptional sound quality, comfort, and design with the Monoprice BT-300 Over Ear Active Noise Cancelling Headphones.

Active Noise Cancellation: Engage Active Noise Cancellation to block outside noise, such as an airplane engine or other background noise. The external microphones listen to the environment and then generate a reverse phase signal that eliminates background noise and lets the music take center stage.

Extended Playtime: Experience up to 16 hours of playtime or 18 hours of talk time. Don't miss a call! You can answer incoming calls with your headphones and your music will automatically resume when the call is finished.

Portable Build: This headphone features a foldable, highly portable design. Plush, soft earpads, an adjustable, padded headband, and a soft touch texture make these headphones an easy companion while on the go.

 

Features:

  • Driver Size: 40mm Neodynium
  • Frequency Response: 20Hz - 20kHz
  • Sensitivity: 118 plus minus 3dB (1kHz @ 1mW)
  • Bluetooth Version: 4.0.
  • Bluetooth Range: Up to 32 feet (10 meters)
  • Supported Bluetooth Profiles: A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP.
  • Battery Capacity: 200mAh
  • Charging Time: Up to 3 hours
  • Audio Playback Time: Up to 16 hours without ANC
  • ANC Operating Time: Up to 8 hours. Weight: 8.3 oz. (235g).

How long will it take for my order to arrive?

After the order has been placed, shipping takes about 3-4 business days.

How much do I have to pay for shipping?

Free shipping for orders from 30.

What are the returns policy?

You can return your items to us within 14 days without giving a reason. We expect the items to be in their original condition upon return.

How does the return work?

If you do not like an article, you can return it to us within 14 days of delivery. Please contact us at eusupport@monoprice.com to receive a return label. Please print the return label, stick it on the carefully sealed package and hand it over to your local post office. Please keep the document with the tracking number carefully.